Welcome to the LES Atlanta Chapter

 

The Atlanta Chapter is one of over 35 LES Chapters in LES (USA & Canada.) LES Chapters are located throughout USA and Canada in areas with concentrations of LES Members and licensing professionals. The Atlanta Chapter, under the direction of the Chapter Leadership hold regular meetings where LES Members and outside speakers give presentations on topics relevant to technology transfer and licensing. Register for an upcoming Atlanta Chapter event or view past events.

   

ATLANTA CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

Co-Chair

Ms. Carol T. Beckham
Beckham Intellectual Asset Management, LLC
Atlanta, GA 30375
(404) 444-6909
cbeckham@bellsouth.net


Co-Chair

Corrine A. Sukiennik, CLP
C-Synergies LLC
150 Shoreline Walk
Alpharetta, GA 30022
(770) 751-8768
csukiennik@mac.com

Chair-Elect

Dr. Mary A. Merchant, Ph.D.
Ballard Spahr
999 Peachtree Street
Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30309
(678) 420-9428
merchantm@ballardspahr.com

Logistics Chair

Mr. Craig L. Cupid
BakerHostetler
1180 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 256-8230
ccupid@bakerlaw.com

Marketing Chair

Mr. Mike L. Wach
King & Spalding
1180 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309-3521
(404) 572-3486
mwach@kslaw.com

Membership Chair

Dr. Scott D. Marty, Ph.D.
Ballard Spahr
999 Peachtree Street
Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30309
(678) 420-9300
martys@ballardspahr.com